Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

SA sports badge - good or bad?

Article about: Hi, all. Is this piece authentic or fake? Thanks, Adam

Default Re: SA sports badge - good or bad?

Very nice Ade, thanks for reposting

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SA sports badge - good or bad?
    P
    Many

Hal
    ?

Guys, would like to add one more for reference. Best, Hal
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SA sports badge - good or bad?   SA sports badge - good or bad?  

Thanks again you guys, I don't have one of these yet, but I sure have a quick place to come look to compare when I do. The variety of these nice authentic badges should go a long way!

Jay

Have a look here:
    https://www.warrelics.eu/forum/non-c...99/#post130387

Just posted this info that you might also find interesting!

Cheers!

Rob

Exclamation Re: SA sports badge - good or bad?

Hey, guys. So after seeing your authentic presentations here, I saw this badge in a local shop and it looked good. Only thing is it was $25 USD so I am not sure if it's a repro. I think it looks like one in the set Rob posted. What do you think...good or bad?

Best,
    Adam
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SA sports badge - good or bad?   SA sports badge - good or bad?  

SA sports badge - good or bad?  

I think that's a pretty good deal for $25! The badge looks authentic...not sure if the pin was re-attached with a soldering gun? But that could also be period done. Hard to tell.
    Good luck!
    Rob