Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).

Article about: Hello What do you think about this 8 year service medal? Comments and input would be much appreciated Thank You

Default SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).

Hello
    What do you think about this 8 year service medal?
    Comments and input would be much appreciated
    Thank You
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).   SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).  

SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).   SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).  

Last edited by Adrian; 04-26-2014 at 03:51 PM. Reason: Title changed to use German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS-Dienstauszeichnung 3.Stufe (8 Jahre).
    P
    Many

It looks ok from the pics imo.

Wait for the guys to add their six penneth worth

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

It looks OK to me but the images aren't exactly crystal clear are they? If I had to gues I would say a good P&L.

It has potential as Glenn says of being a good P&L, but you need much better close and focussed pic's to be certain.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

I would agree: so far so good.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

As an example, here are some images I prepared earlier