Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

are these medal bars real or fake

Article about: Hi Everyone, I'm new to collecting and new to the forum, so forgive me if anything I have done in this post is wrong or incorrect. After stumbling upon these forums and reading some stories

Default are these medal bars real or fake

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to collecting and new to the forum, so forgive me if anything I have done in this post is wrong or incorrect. After stumbling upon these forums and reading some stories of people like myself with no idea, a new found desire for collecting and an ability to waste a lot of money on fake items that are worth nothing even though you think you are buying from reputable dealers, I decided to take the advice commonly given on the forum and ask first.

Are these medals real or fake?

are these medal bars real or fakeare these medal bars real or fakeare these medal bars real or fakeare these medal bars real or fakeare these medal bars real or fake

Thanks for any help

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement are these medal bars real or fake
    P
    Many

We'll see what the others say, but I like them. I think these are some service awards (4 and 12 years) for Luftwaffe, Sudentenland or otherwise known as October medals that commemorate the 1st of October for the Sudentenland union with Germany, a KVK 2nd class with swords, and a west wall medal.

Could just be age and nothing, but that west wall medal kind of looks like it might have scorching damage on it. Makes you wonder if perhaps that set was on a person who may have met an untimely fate or injury.

Quote by avenger View Post
    We'll see what the others say, but I like them. I think these are some service awards (4 and 12 years) for Luftwaffe, Sudentenland or otherwise known as October medals that commemorate the 1st of October for the Sudentenland union with Germany, a KVK 2nd class with swords, and a west wall medal.