Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)

Article about: Hi guys! I'm a newbie and just making my first small steps in collecting items. I found an auction about Winterschlacht with a affordable price and I would like what you guys think about it.

Default Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)

Hi guys! I'm a newbie and just making my first small steps in collecting items. I found an auction about Winterschlacht with a affordable price and I would like what you guys think about it. Although it's a really small investment I would like to avoid getting obvious fake (if it's the case) as first item. As for the quality of the pictures I realize it would be somewhat shot in the dark.
    Thank you very much in advance!
    Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)
    P
    Many

Welcome to the Forum...No good, sorry to say...Take a look at the known originals here on the Forum. This is a common award and originals are easily obtained starting at around $35 and upwards...No need to settle for substandard quality or questionable authenticity regarding these...Good luck in your collecting endeavor!
    cheers, Glenn
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Winterschlacht im Osten - real one or fake (beginner in collecting)  

The best Militaria forum in France is here : http://deutsch-militaria.forumactif.us/