Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Hi everyone!

Article about: Hello All, I am totally new to this and is the first time I've joined any forum of any kind so I hope I don't make any mistakes and welcome any advice. I have been reading posts on this foru

Default Hi everyone!

Hello All, I am totally new to this and is the first time I've joined any forum of any kind so I hope I don't make any mistakes and welcome any advice.
    I have been reading posts on this forum for some time, it is an amazing fountain of knowledge. I live in the U.K. and have a small collection of military items that is slowly growing (very slowly). I don't collect anything in particular, just things I like, but my main interests are German WW1 & WW2 items. I have a couple of helmet shells, some British Mills bombs, bayonets, an Enfield .303 and an 1892 Winchester, I also have a couple of Victorian pocket pistols. I have just purchased my third Luger which I am hoping to ask your advice/opinions on soon.
    Dave

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Hi everyone!
    P
    Many

MAP
    ?

Welcome Dave.

Looking forward to seeing the P-08's!
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

?

Hello Dave,
    It sounds like you have somethings that will be enjoyed here.
    Welcome to the site!
    Semper Fi
    Phil

Thank you!

- - ------- - -

Thank you Phil.

Default Luger 1937

Hi guys,