Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Adolf hitler signed order promoting walter model

Article about: Hello everyone. I would like your thoughts on originality and value for this Adolf Hitler signed order of promotion for Walter Model. The order from Hitler is signed in ink and countersigned

I am always open to proof. And if the original poster has bought it - and is happy - then what does it matter - it only becomes a problem when you want to sell it on - as I have always said collect what appeals to you - but do not collect as an investment. Things can go down - as well as up!

I also know Jeff - and he is an honest guy - it does not prove however - that what is shown is the same document.
    Call me cynical - everything is fake until proven otherwise (for me anyway)

I have been collecting since 1971 and have been a dealer for 20 years - 5 of the last years - full time, with no other income (except my Army pension) One of the reasons I only buy items that are not cheap. Buy cheap - get rubbish.

I must be doing ok, as I have gone from strength to strength

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Adolf hitler signed order promoting walter model
    P
    Many

Quote by MAP View Post
    Maybe as a published author with a legit publisher printing the book, our friend Wim might know of him.
    Jeff Clark from Meza is a reputable and honest guy, which I do respect! I met him at my house
    and talking to him makes sense. As far as I know, Jeff knows what he is talking about!

And I agree with John: it does not prove - that what is shown is the same document.
    I further will not take part in any discussion, as there always will be pro's and contra's!
    Most discussions do lead to irritation!

Quote by fvrod1 View Post