Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

DKiS Urkunde for Berger: What do you think?

Article about: by bikerboyzx6r I hope it works out, Its a cracking item Dan Same here, good luck!!!

Default Re: DKiS Urkunde for Berger: What do you think?

Well schnellmann, I replied to your Bormann Thread. Never! gave you my Opinion On the signatures Originality, Never said I was a Expert! Again your Tone of replies are aggressive and Demanding!

I did not have the time to Look into the Bormann Signed Document, However Ive had Time to inform my Opinion on the DKIG You have posted. Its not a Document I would want in My Collection.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement DKiS Urkunde for Berger: What do you think?
    P
    Many

I will add one comment here and it is not about the document.

I have cleaned up this thread and removed 12 posts from last night while I was not online. I will not tolerate insults and personal comments here! Stick to the subject in hand Gentlemen, I will not say this again.

Cheers, Ade.

Dietrich
    ?

Quote by Woske View Post
    As you can see, all the above formal variants are professionally produced with care taken in the formation of the lettering. Some are ink written and some are typed, but none look amateurish. Now closely examine schnellmann’s piece and compare it with the care taken in production. His example displays uneven lettering especially in the formation of the name. The letters are not even level. The addition of the date does not centralize the wording and leaves it looking very unprofessional.