Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

fotografia, firma hither

Article about: Hey there I introduce myself, my name is Gary, I write from Argentina I want to show this old photograph, I want to know what you think? thank you

?

Dear friends
    Here I have another photograph, which has a firm AH
    but unlike the other, this firm part of the picture
    as a printing factory. you are saying?
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture fotografia,  firma hither   fotografia,  firma hither  

fotografia,  firma hither  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement fotografia,  firma hither
    P
    Many

Default View

It is an impression, a printed signature. I do not know if this picture is original WWII period, because I could not see time stamps on the photo, but I'm no expert on it. Observing the picture back, I see many flaws in the printing, which can prove to be a copy, as well as the role, it does not appear to be the same part of the time used in WWII.
    This course is my opinion. But let's wait more friends.
    NOTE: If you look at the picture's edge you will see flaws in the clipping of the photograph, this is not typical of WWII.
    I have helped in some way.

My English is not good, it would be better to write in Spanish, I do not know if I was clear in the previous post, but I do not see age marks on the photo, I think it would be better, because over I put stamps, and this is not the correct term .
    Thanks,
    NOTE: Remember that I am not an expert in photography, I hope someone help us with more information.

?

thank you very much, your contribution very valuable, interesting detail defects print background,
    sorry if my English is bad, but I'm using google translator
    since I do not master the language.

?

Astrath hello, on my part and I apologized in advance if I make angun catastrophic error language, haha