Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Jewish Reisepasses?

Article about: Could you guys help me out here? So these look like these would be Jewish passports of people getting out - I see 41 already I am quite new to this - so please be easy on me here - thanks fo

?

Default Jewish Reisepasses?

Could you guys help me out here? So these look like these would be Jewish passports of people getting out - I see 41 already I am quite new to this - so please be easy on me here - thanks for any help with details and figuring these out. Sincerely.

These are being mailed to me - I found them at a cheap price. I also saw Uruguay so I thought that would be one of the places to leave to - thanks!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Jewish Reisepasses?   Jewish Reisepasses?  

Jewish Reisepasses?   Jewish Reisepasses?  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Jewish Reisepasses?
    P
    Many

OKW
    ?

Default Re: Jewish Reisepasses?

The last lady must have had some pull. or been very rich. Visiting the police in Berlin in 1941 to get her papers stamped and not being concerned about being 'evacuated to the east'. The stamp for Templehof, don't know whether its coming or going, but to beable to get a flight from Berlin in September 1945 shows great influence somewhere. Berlin just after the battle and the Soviet occupation when food was short, no power, heating or transport and the currency cigarettes.

?

On all legal documents for Jews in Nazi Germany the females had to add the name Sara after their legal name and the men had to add Israel. I do not think they are Jewish folks.

OKW
    ?