Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

MUST SEE!!SS Main Office "fuhrungshauptamt" folder! value? contant? rarity?

Article about: Hey guys, This is by far my fav item. This is a'vet' bringback, I repeat a REAL vet bringback(no eyes rolling please)! Its a folder from the main ss office. The cover says something about in

?

Default Re: MUST SEE!!SS Main Office "fuhrungshauptamt" folder! value? contant? rarity?

Quote by youthcollector1 View Post

No laughing but hey danmark whats Weisenthal centre?
    Home | Simon Wiesenthal Center

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement MUST SEE!!SS Main Office "fuhrungshauptamt" folder! value? contant? rarity?
    P
    Many

Default Re: Ss main office folder need help!

This has the potential of being quite a treasure

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Default Re: Ss main office folder need help!

really Nick? thats great to hear! I also though it might due to I have neve seen one. Would love to hear anything about it you guys know.

Default Re: MUST SEE!!SS Main Office "fuhrungshauptamt" folder! value? contant? rarity?

and sorry tiger, I poted it here and in paper/doc. I'm a day old to this site so still learning.

- - Updated - -

thanks Scout

Probably wouldn't get any money for it though!
    Dan

If I was to donate it, it be here in Houston since I know the director at our holocaust museum but this item has everything that makes me collect. SS, jewish and im big on paper items anyways. Do wonder what it's est. price is though. Are you think value like of black wound badge, or maybe more like a dagger value or could it be valued extremely high like an ss tunic?

Quote by youthcollector1 View Post