MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here

WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)

Article about: Hello all, I am new to document groupings and am trying to get a value on this grouping. It is supposedly a grouping from one individual that was in WW1 and WW2. If you guys can help me that

Default WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)

Hello all,

I am new to document groupings and am trying to get a value on this grouping. It is supposedly a grouping from one individual that was in WW1 and WW2. If you guys can help me that would be great. I recently purchased this grouping and hope I didn't get taken for a ride on this one. I know I should consult with everyone on here but I figured I would take a chance. Hopefully I made out. If you have any questions please ask and I will try to answer. I took these pictures from the first page and then the next with the back of the first page and the front of the next and so on. Thanks

Ray

WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement WW1 WW2 Grouping value (PIC HEAVY)
    P
    Many

Sorry the pictures are out of order.

?

I can't give a number. I would say that much documentation of a person's life is priceless

Put pictures in order. Enjoy!