Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Ausrüstg der sanitatsmannschaften

Article about: Just ask Tony if you need any info I am an ambulance Driver, and my wife is an ambulance Medic, and german medical terms are not that difficult Also the book : Taschenbücher des Truppenarzte

Default Ausrüstung der sanitatsmannschaften

Hi

On a medical roll tonight with my posts so if you will forgive me I would share this complete medics bag with you.

First the theory via original source material in black and white.................

Ausrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaften

Then the actual in colour..........

Ausrüstg der sanitatsmannschaften

This one is dated and maker marked plus it was originally issued to a stretcher bearer by the mark "k" this was the overstamped with a "s" and it was issued to a qualified medic.

Ausrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaftenAusrüstg der sanitatsmannschaften

My only complaint with this one is that it is missing the original contents label. Luckily I have an empty one with the label still in so I can at least check the items are correct.
    Last edited by spandau; 03-05-2013 at 10:31 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Ausrüstg der sanitatsmannschaften
    P
    Many

Default Re: Ausrüstg der sanitatsmannschaften

Brilliant!...

Here are some more pictures of the contents by compartment.

For the record. Hope it helps.

cheers

tony