Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please

Article about: Hi JPhilip, Thanks for the picture, almost the same match. Best Wishes

?

Default Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please

Hello Gentlemen,
    Purchased these army parade jack boots in the week. I believe they are from 1930-40 era (that's what I was told). I'm by no means a expert on these items, in fact they are the first pair I own. I've spent a few hours each day the past couple of days, viewing lots of boots on some very poor pictures. I hadn't realized the large number of variants in style the boots were made, left me no more the wiser. Could members please give me their opinions on the authenticity of the boots, which are 41cm high x 28,7cm long, inside towards the shaft tops are the markings - 41 8 535 2 - and if they have a issue with the hobnails in the soles.
    Best Wishes
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please   Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please  

Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please   Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please  

Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please
    P
    Many

Default Re: Militärische Paradestiefel 1930-40 - Opinions Please

Hello,
    They're not regulation boots, rather private purchased for officers at best.