Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

My new Zeltbahn

Article about: Thanks to member Spandau I have added a nice marked Zeltbahn to my small Field equipment collection Nick

Default Re: My new Zeltbahn

Nice one!...

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My new Zeltbahn
    P
    Many

Quote by meyle77 View Post
    Nice piece !
    I guess you will be getting a mannequin next and adding more field gear :-)
    The thought had crossed my mind

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I saw these in the classifieds too. I really want one!

Nice and clean example! I'm waitin for the postman because I also ordered one from Germany 2 weeks ago.

Quote by Frundsberg View Post
    Nice and clean example! I'm waitin for the postman because I also ordered one from Germany 2 weeks ago.
    2 weeks ! I hope it is with you soon

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

A nice clean example Nick!
    Congrats,
    Ralph.
    Running out of EK's to buy?
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

"piggybacking" this thread ( hope you don't mind, Nick ) I have just received my zeltbahn from Tony too!
    It is a 1941 version by Heinrich Salzmann of Kassel. BTW, this company is still going strong today ...... wonder if they have old stock??

Anyway, as advertised these are beauties in great condition so snap up whatever he has left, you won't find better!