Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

On BBC Website "Nazi memrobilia collecting"

Article about: BBC NEWS | UK | Magazine | Is it OK to collect Nazi memorabilia? Have a read, make your own minds up! I think this story was intended to drum up lots of hype, but it looks from the comments

Default Re: On BBC Website "Nazi memrobilia collecting"

I can understand the people who unfortunately were or had family members or friends in the holocaust .But you can put everybody in the same basket ,the more you gonna hide those or banish them the more people will forget . My greatest fear is people forgetting this era and redoing it again and again .

So i officially consider myself one of the weirdo here now i feel better thanks !

Frenchy[/QUOTE]

Well said frenchy

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Frenchy is a WOMAN ??? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Someone call the Militaria collectors police quick !!

.....it doesn't make you weird Frenchy....it makes you NORMAL

Steve T

Quote by Steve T View Post
    Frenchy is a WOMAN ??? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Someone call the Militaria collectors police quick !!

.....it doesn't make you weird Frenchy....it makes you NORMAL

Steve T
    Hahahah! you made me laugh
    Frenchy

Brindlereo
    ?

I can just picture steve, in full aviator gear with a kids plane pulled up around his waist, running around the playgroung making plane noise through pursed lips.

LOL

Quote by Brindlereo View Post
    I can just picture steve, in full aviator gear with a kids plane pulled up around his waist, running around the playgroung making plane noise through pursed lips.

LOL
    Ok.....this is just getting spooky now............you were WATCHING weren't you !! ??

It's just not right for this guy to loose his job because he has
    an interest in German military history.
    gregM
    Live to ride -- Ride to live