MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

December 7, 2011 marks the 70th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor attack

Article about: December 7, 2011 marks the 70th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor attack. The Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor on December 7, 1941 -- "a date which will live in infamy," as FDR famous

Default Re: December 7, 2011 marks the 70th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor attack

I got this some time back not worth much to most but it did me.
    ...http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j...36rpu58sB1EcEw.

Eric
    011.jpg009.jpg
    [h=3]e plu·ri·bus u·num[/h]

Default Re: December 7, 2011 marks the 70th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor attack

Terrible images of the devastation. Such a cataclysmic event that will never be forgotten!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I would hope that all of us who are free and living life remember those fine men and woman who died on that day of infamy.I was a little guy on that day and i do remember the days of scrap drives, ration coupons,doing without to aid our service men in the field of war.Now we have scum who hate our service men and woman and to them i say ' TAKE A LONG WALK OFF A SHORT PIER or words to that effect!!God Bless our loyal men and woman and our allies who are facing these fanatic cretins.CARL

4md
    ?

I went on a trip to the U.S. and hawaii in 1999 with four mates, back then we were more interested in partying and picking up. i managed to talk one of them into going with me to Pearl harbor and the Arizona memorial, the others showed no interest and paid us out for going.