Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Did Hitler have a secret son?

Article about: Was he Bi Polar? was he sterile ?

Default Re: Did Hitler have a secret son?

If it's true, it proves one thing, that even though he only had one ball, it was still fully functioning!!

Regards, Ned.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

I know loads of people who could look like Hitler. I could, so could my cat

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by big ned View Post
    If it's true, it proves one thing, that even though he only had one ball, it was still fully functioning!!

Regards, Ned.
    Well, according to the same source that you quote, "Himmler has something similar", and he fathered children, which would lend credibility to the hypothesis. However, the same source suggests that "poor old Goebbels has got none at all", and he had many children, so that would put some doubt on it's accuracy.

I am quite happy to believe that this guy could be Hitler's son, but he would have to prove it, not just say it. Hitler was just as capable of knocking up a 16 year old as anyone else

Rob

KSH
    ?

Thank you for this interesting contribution Christina! There is a remarkable resemblance indeed between the two - but it would be interesting to know if the resemblance led to the story or vice versa. Intriguing non the less

Regards,

Kenneth S-H.

Quote by Battery Command Post View Post
    Well, according to the same source that you quote,