Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Just wondering...

Article about: why so many members here identify as SS Totenkopf in their avatars, or SA, or German regardless of branch of service? But the SS is the most disturbing... I don't need to go into details of

Default Re: Just wondering...

Ned....

Where do you come up with this stuff? Blimey, that's great!

Are those Arnold's arms by any chance?

Hahahhaaa, cool new avatar kilomikesierra!...

Kilo, your Avatar is more heinous than any SS atrocity

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Who could hate kittens??? I might have to get a kitten avatar now
    People make their avatars what they are interested in. My current one is a USMC soldier, that does not make me a Devil Dog does it? (It is in remembrance of my Great Uncle) People who collect SS or are currently interested in historic events relating to the SS might want to share whats on their mind.
    I see no problem with it its not like a SS tattoo on the back of a shaved head lol....

William which one do you think would make a better avatar?
    67573_276516739151420_1520075959_n.jpg
    522118_271632269639867_1886393240_n.jpg

Don't mind what avatar people have( although i must kilo's avatar is not my cup of thea!!) (lol!), I just wished they stick to it!!
    I hate it when they change nick names or avatars!!
    ...I think I am repeating myself...
    cheers
    |<
    ;-)
    Always looking for Belgian Congo stuff!
    http://out-of-congo.eklablog.com/

cheers
    |<ris