Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Letting our imaginations run wild? ....... be honest!

Article about: I do too, I look for newer items that still look like the originals and wear them while hunting, or walking through the woods in the summer. I have a west german and east german set of LBE t

Default Re: Letting our imaginations run wild? ....... be honest!

Ned, that is the best one yet !! Cant stop laughing

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Please Ned dont ever leave,your simply one of the funniest members on here,you crack me up everytime,regards Dave.

Quote by big ned View Post
    I often like to dress as a WW2 Italian 'Chariot' submariner whilst in the comfort of my own home. I indulge in fantasies of skillfully guiding my human torpedo into the enemies protected harbour and depositing my deadly load under the bottom of unsuspecting merchantmen....It's a fairly solitary indulgence and I generally wait until everyones gone out for the day....

Now, where's the talc....
    Hahahahahahaaaaa brilliant Ned

I'm guilty of paying Panzer front for hours on end on the old Playstation 1, i quite often wear army surplus pants as they so comfortable and hard wearing. When i worked at social services i'd ride my motorbike to the office in the winter with a DDR watte uniform over my normal pants and leather jacket, my boss at the time actually asked me why i wore the stuff and if i was some kind of anarchist or subversive, he was a bit embarrassed and bemused when i just answered that it kept me warm!..

Quote by TIGER88 View Post
    Just thought back to last autumn...