Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

Looking for good third reich uniform book and Badge book!

Article about: I am new to collecting so I would like to read up on Uniforms and badges of the third reich so I can identify fakes easier! Any suggestions on good books in either area?

G43
    ?

Default Looking for good third reich uniform book and Badge book!

I am new to collecting so I would like to read up on Uniforms and badges of the third reich so I can identify fakes easier! Any suggestions on good books in either area?

Default Re: Looking for good third reich uniform book and Badge book!

There are lots of books on the subject but sadly they have become dated.

The best way to learn about fakes is on this and other forums. Just by reading threads you will learn to identify genuine and fake items over time.

There are many knowledgable members who are alwys willing to help and advise too

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

G43
    ?

This is a great source of information! I've learned a lot from this forum.