MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

My future...

Article about: Hi guys! I'm going a bit off topic here I know. Let me talk to you a bit about my background first. My name is Larry and I live in Montreal Québec in Canada (for those of you who have not he

?

Default re: My future...

Thanks a lot for all the comments.... really helps! I'll keep you posted!

?

Default Re: My future...

Do what you love to do. If it pays the bills then great. With the lowest tuition in North America you can always go back to school.

Well, I studied history for 1 year. It was the best year of my life. But in the next year I made new exams and started to study law. It was on of the best decisions in my life.