Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 12 of 149 FirstFirst ... 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 22 62 112 ... LastLast

Other hobbies besides collecting militaria?,

Article about: I like mushroom hunting, garden job, plastic models ( but have not time for that)

Default Re: Other hobbies besides collecting militaria?,

I also like jphilip have a 1975 lotus elite car which i adore.i also collect antiques and i have a lovely cartier vintage watch ,and collect anything to do with cartier.my sport is f1 racing ,of course im following lotus this year

?

pickin mandolin & guitar, jan sessions

gunerfly
    ?

Does working at the artillery museum count...... I cant collect it, but i can rebuild it. Otherwise 4wding , nissan trials , camping etc...

I love anything to do with air cooled volkswagen's . I have over 450 models in my collection .
    I'm also an Assistant Explorer ( scout ) Leader & I'm an air rifle instructor .
    Last edited by Ash Riding; 03-24-2010 at 06:35 PM.

Quote by Ash Riding View Post
    I love anything to do with air cooled volkswagen's . I have over 450 models in my collection .
    hi ash, i also like air cooled stuff - i`ll try to get photos on here of my vw miniatures if i can find them and my vw 1300 i drive

Quote by oddball View Post
    hi ash, i also like air cooled stuff - i`ll try to get photos on here of my vw miniatures if i can find them and my vw 1300 i drive
    Hi oddball , are you going to the volksworld show this year ? & are you on volkszone forum ?

Quote by Ash Riding View Post
    Hi oddball , are you going to the volksworld show this year ? & are you on volkszone forum ?
    never been to a vw rally or on the forum- only had a computer 6mths so am not savvy to navigate much yet. used to have a 1600 vw variant, on my 4th beetle now.

?

Hi guys.

Apart from an interest in all things military, especially WW2 British and German, I have always had an interest in Roman and Viking warfare.