MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 119 of 149 FirstFirst ... 19 69 109 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 129 ... LastLast
Results 1,181 to 1,190 of 1482

Other hobbies besides collecting militaria?,

Article about: I like mushroom hunting, garden job, plastic models ( but have not time for that)

Repairing old game systems and radios.. I'm not very good at it, but it's something fun to poke with while I save up money for the next big thing, that, according to my mom "To waste my money on", and to my dad, to add into my museum.

Visiting Ye Olde Pubs... always puts a smile on my face... especially when it has a good pint of beer in it..

play video games for Pc , watch Japanes Animes, go with Friends in Discothec, Football Fan from 1.Fc Köln but for this time we have the badest Team ever and we are on latest table place I get bellyachr I heare again my team have play now a game ^^

?

I came across this older thread and wanted to share one of my other hobbies, wich is my pet snake.
    Since september last year I'm the proud owner of this beautiful Python Regius (or just Ball Python). His name is Gizmo and I got him as a little baby python, he was only 8 weeks old. He is a great pet with a friendly and gentle character and I handle him almost on a daily base. Accept for the days when he just ate or, as at this moment, he is in shed.
    I also show him a lot to my son (4) and daughter (2) to teach them that not all reptiles and snakes are bad or scary.

This is not my first pet snake. I had two ratsnakes, but I gave them a new home after the birth of my son. But last year, after 4 years without a pet snake, I decided the time was right to go find myself a new one. I don't regret it at all!

Enjoy the pictures.

Regards, Rik

P.S. Sorry for the two flipped pictures, I tried to change it but to no succes.
    Attached Images Attached Images

?

image.jpg