Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Pegasus Bridge - The Movie

Article about: I cant wait for this !! So we have this and Dunkirk to look forward to ! Nick

Default Pegasus Bridge - The Movie

I cant wait for this !! So we have this and Dunkirk to look forward to !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Ah... but will it be as good as the hype?

Quote by HARRY THE MOLE View Post
    Ah... but will it be as good as the hype?
    Yes indeed

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    I cant wait for this !! So we have this and Dunkirk to look forward to !

Nick
    I had not heard anything about the Dunkirk film ? I hope they do them justice, I really really do

Cheers

Fingers crossed guys

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I hope it will be a good movie. Is there a trailer?

Fingers crossed guys

Nick
    I visited Dunkirk last year for the 75th Anniversary and walked the 8 miles of beaches, was a very thought provoking experience !

I also visited Benouville and Pegasus Bridge on the 6th June 2014 during the 70th Anniversary

These films have to be made very well indeed in my opinion or they should not bother !!

Cheers

Quote by HistoryMan View Post
    I visited Dunkirk last year for the 75th Anniversary and walked the 8 miles of beaches, was a very thought provoking experience !

I also visited Benouville and Pegasus Bridge on the 6th June 2014 during the 70th Anniversary

These films have to be made very well indeed in my opinion or they should not bother !!

Cheers
    I am going to Normandy for the first time in a few weeks and of course Pegasus Bridge is on then agenda!

Nick

I am going to Normandy for the first time in a few weeks and of course Pegasus Bridge is on then agenda!

Nick