Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Regimentals (CoA)

Article about: Hey guys, I'm an amateur collector and would like to start in the deep end. I'm looking for an SS Officer's visor cap and stumbled across Regimentals. Having briefly read some comments about

The pictures are not the clearest, but all seems fine..but to always get a definite answer, clear pics are needed..here check this one out,Mods if its not ok to post links delete this post NCO

COA's are trash and should never be depended upon --- only value I see in them is for documenting where/through whom an item was acquired, but then again you'd only need a post-it or rely on your own memory for such things... Good luck in your quest finding a good visor -- have it thoroughly vetted here and you should be safe.

Thanks Fellas, I am more than happy to consider any offerings by forum members too.

I give the Reichskriegerbund Kyffhäuserbund Visor a look on Eagle Relics, looks like a good cap to begin with although I cannot make out the name.

Deutscher Reichskriegerbund Kyffhäuserbund- German Veterans Cap | Eagle Relics

I would suggest that any soft caps that you wish to have authenticated, you should start a new thread for each here.
    https://www.warrelics.eu/forum/cloth-headgear/
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Quote by ChrisQP09 View Post
    Thanks Fellas, I am more than happy to consider any offerings by forum members too.
    Quote by rbminis View Post
    You could also check Eagle Relics, our own John Brandon, he is from the Isle of Man. I'm sure you will find him trustworthy to deal with.
    We also have other Militaria dealers who help support this forum.
    Ralph.
    Thanks Ralph