Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 LastLast

Summer 2013. Where are you heading for vacation?

Article about: Much of my time this summer was spent in the North at work I only manage to get home for a few days every 5- 6 weeks so time has been limited as there is always a honey do list waiting for m

It would have to be a pretty goat!

Quote by robin morley View Post
    I can beat that how about 5 camels and a goat, Shipping on me!!!!
    Too late! Mrs Woolgar is now in a Bedouin tent with her new owner!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Some pics from Skye and Rasaay, typically Scottish, though we had some sunny days.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Regards,

Jerry

Whatever its just an opinion.

?

Although summer is now over I have just returned from an Autumn holiday, or I should say 'Fall vacation'. My planned road trip cancelled by the shut down of National parks.

It started here near Egg Harbour on the shores of Lake Michigan in the beautiful state of Wisconsin.....

Picture 072.jpg

Where I realised that looking serious when you are asked to is actually very difficult.

Picture 133.jpg

But not as difficult as removing a garter with your teeth apparently, so offered my services.....

Picture 162.jpg

I saw a beautiful car with possibly the best number plate ever.....

Picture 220.jpg

I enjoyed the autumn colours.....

Picture 227.jpgPicture 235.jpgPicture 224.jpg