Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Write a letter to RK receiver

Article about: by Falschirmjager Hi there Joe, Its strange having no replies on the other forum but could be nobody really knew how to suggest helping you. From experience id say most of the old veterans a

Post Write a letter to RK receiver

Greeting Gents:

I am a beginner of TR militaria collector, and I'm always want to write a letter to any RK receiver who are still living.

I'm afraid if I don't do it now, they will be no opportunity, as the time past on.

So If that's possible for you gents to give me any adviser on how to write a "proper formal" letter to those RK receiver? What should I Prepare or know before I star to write? In order to get their reply of their sign autograph or Autobiography?
    And in general do they still feel ok or comfort to do those autograph thing for people anymore?

And if they do feel ok with it, where can I acquire their contact detail?

Sorry so many question, hope you gents don't mind it.

Thanks so much

Best Regards
    Joe

Default Re: Write a letter to RK receiver

Quote by JoeLiao View Post
    Greeting Gents:

I am a beginner of TR militaria collector, and I'm always want to write a letter to any RK receiver who are still living.

I'm afraid if I don't do it now, they will be no opportunity, as the time past on.

So If that's possible for you gents to give me any adviser on how to write a "proper formal" letter to those RK receiver? What should I Prepare or know before I star to write? In order to get their reply of their sign autograph or Autobiography?
    And in general do they still feel ok or comfort to do those autograph thing for people anymore?

And if they do feel ok with it, where can I acquire their contact detail?

Sorry so many question, hope you gents don't mind it.

Thanks so much

Best Regards
    Joe