Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

Goebbels Related items

Article about: Looking for Dr.Joseph Goebbels related items. Like photos or signatures. cheers, Patrick Lewis

?

Default Goebbels Related items

Looking for Dr.Joseph Goebbels related items. Like photos or signatures.
    cheers,
    Patrick Lewis

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Goebbels Related items
    P
    Many

Default Re: Goebbels Related items

I will keep an eye out Pat !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I don't know the legitimacy of this website or its items, but here's a link I found for you: Dr. Joseph Goebbels

You could always pick up a pair of his underwear or something from Mr. Snyder.

?

Quote by ObKrieger View Post
    I don't know the legitimacy of this website or its items, but here's a link I found for you: Dr. Joseph Goebbels

You could always pick up a pair of his underwear or something from Mr. Snyder.
    Thanks for that link, I will save up and see if can buy a nice photo, though they seem ridiculously dear!
    I think snyder would like the underwear far more than i would like it!

cheers,
    Pat

Nevermind that link... after doing a bit of browsing they seem to not be much different from Snyder's Treasures. In fact, they are strikingly similar.

?

Well I knew I would never be able to afford anything there anyway.
    hopefully a member would have something he could part with on the forum.

cheers,
    Pat

?