Virtual Grenadier - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

The Japanese SS

Article about: These photos might cause a bit of mirth to some, they are old photos, I downloaded them a few years back, and was looking through a few old photo discs and re-discovered them, obviously some

Default The Japanese SS

These photos might cause a bit of mirth to some, they are old photos, I downloaded them a few years back, and was looking through
    a few old photo discs and re-discovered them, obviously some form of re-enactment mob in Japan....

Bob
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture The Japanese SS   The Japanese SS  

The Japanese SS  

?

So thats where the 'Reichsheini' fled to...

10 out of 10 for effort !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Wedding Ceremony ?
    The best Militaria forum in France is here : http://deutsch-militaria.forumactif.us/

Apparently they have SS or Wehrmacht themed bars and cafes now lol
    Ben

On the last picture, perhaps Japanese vets?
    The best Militaria forum in France is here : http://deutsch-militaria.forumactif.us/

Quote by Ben Evans View Post
    Apparently they have SS or Wehrmacht themed bars and cafes now lol
    I have heard that to ,bloody stupid if you ask me but where there's money to be made I guess it will always happen!! You would probably find Nowak sat in a dark corner ripping someone off with his laptop!! Leon.

Quote by FALLSCHIRMJAGER View Post
    I have heard that to ,bloody stupid if you ask me but where there's money to be made I guess it will always happen!! You would probably find Nowak sat in a dark corner ripping someone off with his laptop!!
    A wretched hive of scum and villainy, eh?

(Although, it's actually more a case of very different cultural sensitivities combined with rather questionable taste.)

?

Quote by HPL2008 View Post