Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 23 of 30 FirstFirst ... 13 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... LastLast

The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art

Article about: This was brought back from Spain.....by my fiances nanna.......

Total junk

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art
    P
    Many

So you're saying I shouldn't have bought it?

Quote by big ned View Post
    At $300 a pop as well......Retards.

WW2 GERMAN NAZI SWAGGER STICK SWORD CANE - BRASS -
    A fool and their money etc......
    Regards,

Jerry

Whatever its just an opinion.

bennyy
    ?

Default "The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art

Friend of mine from Bulgaria said he picked this dagger up. I am no expert but I am wondering if anyone has any info on this dagger. Much appreciated.

Attachment 754735Attachment 754738
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art   The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art  

?

I have found a real Gem.....YESSSSS......Adolf his personal razor blade by SMF

What could possibly be wrong with a so well marked blade?
    Nothing!!
    hahahahaha

Ger
    The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter ArtThe Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter ArtThe Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter ArtThe Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art

Quote by gerrit View Post
    I have found a real Gem.....YESSSSS......Adolf his personal razor blade by SMF

What could possibly be wrong with a so well marked blade?
    Nothing!!
    hahahahaha

Ger
    The Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter ArtThe Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter ArtThe Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter ArtThe Best of the Worst...a Study in Edged Weapon Alter Art