Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Early production M1 Carbine

Article about: M1 carbines are the hardest firearm to collect.( so many Variations) We have the hard core collector that wants them all correct as first issued. and then we have the guy that just likes car

Default Re: Early production M1 Carbine

M1 carbines are the hardest firearm to collect.( so many Variations) We have the hard core collector that wants them all correct as first issued. and then we have the guy that just likes carbines. Well, I am sorry, I am both. i have been collecting since I was 16 years old. Used to have a friend buy them for me before I was of age to buy them myself. Steve if you have any questions about carbines let me know. I will try to answer them as best I can. I am no expert, but can find the answers through my carbine network.
    Again thank for sharing your carbine with us.

John
    I specialize in M1 carbines and Lugers.

?