Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here

WW2 German PPK Opinions

Article about: Hi there, I want to buy this WW2 PPK, but it isn't my strong point, so any opinions are welcome! This is a UK deactivated example. What would the value be? Here are the pictures: Thanks - Pa

Default WW2 German PPK Opinions

Hi there, I want to buy this WW2 PPK, but it isn't my strong point, so any opinions are welcome! This is a UK deactivated example. What would the value be? Here are the pictures:

Thanks - Patrick.

?

Default Re: WW2 German PPK Opinions

Hello Pat Im no expert on these pistols but I have seen a few priced on Gunstar & Milweb.. there is 1 on Gunstar now for £750..Im sure it was on a couple of weeks with alittle higher price!! so maybe he/she couldnt sell it!! hopefully that helps alittle!!! Terry.

- - Updated - -

Infact Pat what a plonker I am!!!! That looks like the one!!!! I give up theres me thinking I was doing some good!!! lol Terry.

Not really up on Deact's(am in the States,myself), but I know that a Non deact can be had with a holster and extra clip for about $900-1000 US,so that gives you abit of an idea, at least. I'll say, though, that the tan finger extension is quite actively sought after by both and is worth abit by itself, if nothing else!
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

Quote by Tango View Post
    Hello Pat Im no expert on these pistols but I have seen a few priced on Gunstar & Milweb.. there is 1 on Gunstar now for £750..Im sure it was on a couple of weeks with alittle higher price!! so maybe he/she couldnt sell it!! hopefully that helps alittle!!! Terry.

- - Updated - -

Infact Pat what a plonker I am!!!! That looks like the one!!!! I give up theres me thinking I was doing some good!!! lol Terry.
    No Worries Terry. I should have mentioned that or put a link, because on there it contains more information. Yes it was £1000 last week, now £750. Thanks Terry!

?