MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

A.H Ash tray

Article about: Hi all, Picked this up via a deceased estate at auction sometime ago .It was purchased by me as an unknown piece ,and was alledgedly picked up during the war .I have read the various discuss

Default Re: A.H Ash tray

Now that you mentioned Snyder... Why is people still buying from him?? And i don't mean buying an item that costs $50 but $5-6.000 !!
    Who gives that much money without double checking the item he is paying for??

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement A.H Ash tray
    P
    Many

Well, maybe they just have too much money:-).

I would paraphrase what Frundsberg said...."Some idiots have too much money for their own good"...
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

?

who the heck is this Charlie Snyder i keep hearing about? i am a noob in this community. thanks

Quote by sovint View Post
    who the heck is this Charlie Snyder i keep hearing about? i am a noob in this community. thanks
    Try using the 'Search' facility at the top of the page and all will become clear Grasshopper.
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

?

Hmmm so one question comnes straight to mind. how do you know he is peddling dodgy stuff? how do you know his stuff isnt authentic... it looks authentic. it seems to be priced authentic, and his story makes alot of sense, how he gets the stuff. and he wrote a book it seems.