MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.

Article about: Hi there I'm a student from The "Design Academy Eindhoven" Netherlands. and doing a big research on military watchtowers. For this i'm trying to find as many as possible, photo's/w

?

Default Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.

Hi there

I'm a student from The "Design Academy Eindhoven" Netherlands. and doing a big research on military watchtowers.
    For this i'm trying to find as many as possible, photo's/workdrawings etc. all about the watchtower.

I see a big architectural value in these towers, therfore i try to documentate as many as possible and making small scale models of these. I allready have found over 40 different Towers. from Concentration camp watchtowers, to border towers everyting is welcome

If you have any photo with watchtowers on it, or you know any literature about the watchtower or any thing else you think is worth sharing please send it here or send it to me via private message.

thanks in advance!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.   Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.  

Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Watchtower Research Project / photo's,drawings,books etc.

I have edited your post, as it is not wise to display your e-mail in such a public manner.

Regarding your request, I have added this link: http://www.warrelics.eu/forum/after-...towers-255291/

I can assist you with numerous images and information regarding the Wachturm variations of the Konzentrationslagers, send me a private message for more details.

Regards,

Carl

p.s. Good luck with your project

p.p.s. Welcome to the forum!