Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

WN 62 - Hein Severloh

Article about: Now in English language Got my copy today, I have waiting ages for this! Nick

Default WN 62 - Hein Severloh

Now in English language

Got my copy today, I have waiting ages for this!

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture WN 62 - Hein Severloh   WN 62 - Hein Severloh  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement WN 62 - Hein Severloh
    P
    Many

Default Re: WN 62 - Hein Severloh

I am excited that this book is finally available in English. It's been a hot topic on many of the Forums. I too have wanted to read this book for quite some time. Initially I was skeptical of Severloh's claims, but after reading hundreds of reviews by esteemed historians and collectors, I firmly believe the book fundamentally rings true. The criticism whether Severloh said he killed 2000 or wounded 2000 has been dilluted to the point of being moot. It seems that you good Brits have all of the english version WN62's on your lovely isle. I'm going to spur the British economy today with a book purchase.

Jay

Quote by sitges1990 View Post
    I am excited that this book is finally available in English. It's been a hot topic on many of the Forums. I too have wanted to read this book for quite some time. Initially I was skeptical of Severloh's claims, but after reading hundreds of reviews by esteemed historians and collectors, I firmly believe the book fundamentally rings true. The criticism whether Severloh said he killed 2000 or wounded 2000 has been dilluted to the point of being moot. It seems that you good Brits have all of the english version WN62's on your lovely isle. I'm going to spur the British economy today with a book purchase.

Jay
    Hi Jay.

Did you see my posting about the 2 MG barrels from WN62.Will also get the book.
    Chris