Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?

Article about: Seller might be back at it, here is one with a similar decal and similar background.... Orig WW2 German M35 Kriegsmarine Navy Helmet by EF60 | eBay

Default Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?

Hello guys,

I was browsing an auction site last night and saw this thing. I am always skeptical of auctions, and especially a Fallschirmjäger. It just doesnt look right to me, although I am still new to the game. I just want to get your thoughts? Deal of the century, or money flushed?

I didnt like the rim on the inside of the helmet or the bare shine of the metal. Again, I may be in too deep here, it may be perfectly good, but I wouldnt bid on it.

Nathan

Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?
    P
    Many

Default Re: Fallschirmjäger helmet, up to almost 1200USD!? Your thoughts?

Looks a bit burned.

This helmet looks familiar, I think it has been discussed on another forum. Yes, it is 100% fake.

Corey

?

I agree a fake, theres no ridge marks to the inner rim and the decal looks aged

Yuck, a pretty bad fake!