Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

New member needing FJ Helmet authentication help!

Article about: Hi all! I'm new to the hobby and new to the forum. I picked up a couple of items recently including this M38 FJ Helmet. ET 68. I would really appreciate some feedback regarding the helmets a

buy American made next time

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New member needing FJ Helmet authentication help!
    P
    Many

can you take a picture of the shipping box with his address?

MAP
    ?

To freely bastardize a quote of a Jedi...

"You will never find a more wretched scammer of scum and villainy. You must be cautious"

Especially as a new enthusiast in this hobby, yes, buy quality reference books but study the threads here in detail. You will learn quickly. And always, post here first. It is wise to miss out on the "must" have item than buy a fake.

Edit: I really have to proof read my posts. My fingers type faster than my brain can spell....
    "Please", Thank You" and proper manners appreciated

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

MAP
    ?

Quote by MrPotts View Post
    can you take a picture of the shipping box with his address?
    Doesn't this guy sometimes never even send the item? Just takes the money and claims it was lost in transit?

My greatest fear is that one day I will die and my wife will sell my guns for what I told her I paid for them

"Don't tell me these are investments if you never intend to sell anything" (Quote: Wife)

hardest part of this hobby is getting banged up from fellow collectors..not out of spite..but out of caring enough about the authenticity of a particular. artifact. The worse feeling in the world..is not being told the difference.