Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

Opinions on a flag and banner I would like to purchase.

Article about: Hello! I haven't gotten much into collecting flags and the like, I prefer the weapons mostly. I have a chance to purchase these items from a reliable customer of mine but I really know very

Default Opinions on a flag and banner I would like to purchase.

Hello!

I haven't gotten much into collecting flags and the like, I prefer the weapons mostly. I have a chance to purchase these items from a reliable customer of mine but I really know very little about them. With the damage, they look to be real but I'm far from an expert. What would a fair value be on these as well? The large flag appears to be about the length of a couch. The other is just stated as being a small podium banner.

ANY help with this is GREATLY appreciated!

Sean

Opinions on a flag and banner I would like to purchase.Opinions on a flag and banner I would like to purchase.Opinions on a flag and banner I would like to purchase.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Opinions on a flag and banner I would like to purchase.
    P
    Many

?

Neither of these are scarce (most dealers have similar ones in much better condition) items unless they were very cheap I would look around for examples that were in better condition. For these I would say around $75.00 - $100.00 each .... they are in very rough shape.

Not collectable due to the condition. They would be a very bad investment as they are common in excellent shape and not expensive.
    BOB

LIFE'S LOSERS NEVER LEARN FROM THE ERROR OF THEIR WAYS.

I have to agree. Not much value to the items due to poor condition. The long banner looks fair on one side and could be used in a display perhaps. NH

Thank you for the help! His price was a bit on the higher side @ $300 for the pair. I didn't mind the damage so much if hte price was worth it. They were just going to be display pieces with my German guns at the gunshows.