Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Fake Alert

Article about: Gents Please have a good look at this fake SS Officer buckle, as a copie it is very very good, alot of the issues with the old red flags have been resolved as in the crimp, post sleeve, mark

Default Fake Alert

Gents

Please have a good look at this fake SS Officer buckle, as a copie it is very very good, alot of the issues with the old red flags have been resolved as in the crimp, post sleeve, markings. This is a dangerous fake gents, I will try and buy one if possible and get good detailed pics of it
    Attached Images Attached Images Fake Alert  Fake Alert 
    Ben

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Fake Alert
    P
    Many

Default Re: Fake Alert

Ben, how recently would this have been faked ?

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Probably a few months Nick, and it is a good fake, they have improved them 100% I would imagine soon you will probably have to have one in the hand to know if real or fake! Getting beyond a joke
    Ben

Quote by Ben Evans View Post
    Probably a few months Nick, and it is a good fake, they have improved them 100% I would imagine soon you will probably have to have one in the hand to know if real or fake! Getting beyond a joke
    do you know where i can buy one like this, will be a good space filler on a dummie

I am trying to find one myself to post pics on here, if you find them for sale let me know and I will do likewise
    Ben

I don't collect buckles but a nice SS enlisted mans buckle would be a great addition for my small SS collection, it is at the point where I think I would only buy one from one of you blokes here, I just can't tell good ones from bad ones no matter how much I look at the pics on the forum. You blokes that do know provide a great service for the rest of us.

Quote by Ben Evans View Post