Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

SS - GERMANIA Wedding

Article about: I just couldn't stop looking at these images and had to buy them! So much to see! An SS wedding ceremony, SS awards and insignia, BDM girls etc etc Such a handsome couple too! I hope you enj

This is great Andreas, many thanks!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS - GERMANIA Wedding
    P
    Many

Right, here is the translation now:

"Jamlitz, 18 Nov.44

Curriculum vitae.

On 7 March 1920, I was born at Jeinsen in the Province of Hannover as the son of the employee Friedrich Nürge and his wife Anna, neé Simm. From the 6th to the 14th year of my life, I attended the