Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Fallschirm-Panzer Div. Herman Goring collar tabs

Article about: One of my latest pick ups! I really like them, never seen a pr in real life, now i own one, lol !!!

?

Default Fallschirm-Panzer Div. Herman Goring collar tabs

One of my latest pick ups! I really like them, never seen a pr in real life, now i own one, lol !!!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Fallschirm-Panzer Div. Herman Goring collar tabs   Fallschirm-Panzer Div. Herman Goring collar tabs  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Fallschirm-Panzer Div. Herman Goring collar tabs
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Fallschirm-Panzer Div. Herman Goring collar tabs

Im not an expert on these but if they're real , you got a nice rare set of HG FJ tabs for sure!

?

I actually traded a few items for these tabs, from a reputable dealer. I hope they are the real deal!

Hi Josh, sorry but I don't like them at all.

The gulls are real. But I don't like the thin looking piping and the poor way it is applied.

Cheers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

They look a little too clean and fresh for 65+years old. I can't keep a white t-shirt for more than 6 months before it looks grubby.

?

Hi Ade, I got the tabs from Paul @ Lakesidetrader. Through a conversation with another forum member,I was told that you also gave Paul and Lakeside a thumbs up. I emailed Paul and I am trying to get a little more info,but he claimed they were originals.......I will let everyone know how it goes,these were a pretty penny for a single Dad like me, $250....seeing as how I already dropped $450 for the SS Fez!

Paul is a good guy. But his strengths lie in daggers. We are all human and so are fallible.

I just don't like the piping. For me it is modern.

Cheers, Ade.