Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Need help with Gebirgjager cloth patch...

Article about: by HPL2008 Sorry, but the "Beteiligung Vorsteher" interpretation of BEVO is incorrect, although it keeps popping up in the English-language secondary literature. (The word "Be

?

Default Need help with Gebirgjager cloth patch...

Hey guys just wanna know if this is original?

Need help with Gebirgjager cloth patch...Need help with Gebirgjager cloth patch...

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Need help with Gebirgjager cloth patch...
    P
    Many

Default Re: Need help with Gebirgjager cloth patch...

Hi Torch

This is a nice original BeVO patch

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Fantastic,thanks for the help...what about the other patch?

?

Oh and what does BeVO mean?

Quote by Torch View Post
    Fantastic,thanks for the help...what about the other patch?
    I'm not 100% sure about the Jaeger patch, I looks ok but it is an item I have never studied and I have never had one in hand. I'm sure others will comment

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Thanks so much Nick! So what do you collect mainly?

Hi