Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here

Please, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmets

Article about: Hi all! I have five Mk. II helmets but I am no expert on British helmets. Could you, please, help me to identify all of them, I mean, are they real WWII helmets? 1) WWII Canadian Mk. II? 2)

Default Please, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmets

Hi all!

I have five Mk. II helmets but I am no expert on British helmets.

Could you, please, help me to identify all of them, I mean, are they real WWII helmets?

1) WWII Canadian Mk. II?
    Please, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmets

2) WWII British Mk. II?

Please, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmetsPlease, help me to identify these five Mk. II helmets

3) WWII British Mk. II?