Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Article about: G'day All Just found my old Action Man Pz wraparound at my folks place - two survivors from when I where a kid, well just survived..... you can all guess who the doll is

Default Re: Anyone collect Action Man/GI Joe uniforms?

Quote by sscrooge View Post
    Heres my last three, i had loads when i was a kid, i recently sold the afrika korp and last issue stormtrooper figures, great items guys rgds Dave
    Nice Dave!! they look great. It looks like they just added and changed the color a little of the original USMC camo, and sold it as the Wafffen SS camo smock in England.

Thanks for showing Dave. Will dig out my Joes soon for more pics.

Regards, Steve

Cool Dave! Oh to have that Afrika Corps uniform again

Nick
    Last edited by Woolgar; 05-17-2010 at 01:53 PM.
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Quote by Kilroy Was Here View Post
    If I recall (did not pay much attention to this part of Joe)
    It's molded in right above the crack of his ASS .....

What were you doing with The Joes back then that you remember soooooo well Slick Rick?? or should it be "SICK Rick"
    I hope "Slick" does not mean the way you get when you have vaseline all over
    HaHa to both the answer(which is wrong) and the comment(is that wrong???)

Look at GI Joe's thumb. Found that out when I went looking for the Bofors gun.

Quote by Slick Rick View Post
    HaHa to both the answer(which is wrong) and the comment(is that wrong???)

Look at GI Joe's thumb. Found that out when I went looking for the Bofors gun.
    I think my Joes are a little older than yours Rick. That's why I thought you were asking about the maker-patent mark......... because of the fairly humorous location .

OK Nick, Rick & Folks, a trip down memory lane..........