Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Für Volk and Führer. The Memoirs of a Veteran of the 1st SS Panzer Division

Article about: Thank you all for the heads-up. I just ordered myself a copy! Luke

Default Für Volk and Führer. The Memoirs of a Veteran of the 1st SS Panzer Division

Anyone read this book? I would like to hear your views if you have please

I fancy it as my next read

Thanks

Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images Für Volk and Führer. The Memoirs of a Veteran of the 1st SS Panzer Division 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Für Volk and Führer. The Memoirs of a Veteran of the 1st SS Panzer Division
    P
    Many

For anyone else who may be interested in this book here is a review

Nick