Become our sponsor and display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

HhHH ( Himmlers Hirn Heisst Heydrich)

Article about: Nick, many thanks again for the tip. At last had the time to read it, and recently finished what is indeed a very well written book. Nice style of writing too. Regards, Carl

?

Default Re: HhHH ( Himmlers Hirn Heisst Heydrich)

Nick, many thanks again for the tip. At last had the time to read it, and recently finished what is indeed a very well written book. Nice style of writing too.

Regards,

Carl
    Experienced guide and published author leading detailed study trips to the former KZ sites of Nazi Germany. Contact for further details.

www.concentrationcamptours.com

www.concentrationcampmoney.com

"maka akaŋl oyate maŋi pi ki le, tuweŋi wypeya oki hi sni"

Glad you enjoyed it Carl, I thought you would !

Yes I liked his style too

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Wunder were you guy's find time to read a book!??
    But I'll keep it in mind if I ever find the time; (when hospitalized, the slammer or other such place!)
    ;-)
    |<ris
    Always looking for Belgian Congo stuff!
    cheers
    |<ris

Quote by stuka f View Post
    Wunder were you guy's find time to read a book!??
    But I'll keep it in mind if I ever find the time; (when hospitalized, the slammer or other such place!)
    ;-)
    |<ris
    I dont think I have ever not had a book on the go ! Bedtime is the best time

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I have just watched the film, what do you think ???

Cheers

I enjoyed it, it told the story but if you have visited St Cyril's church the final scene would disappoint