Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here

Converted HJ

Article about: Hello, i would like to introduce to you here my new converted HJ. Marker is RZM UE 106 H , for Hauf .

Default Converted HJ

Hello,

i would like to introduce to you here my new converted HJ.

Marker is RZM UE 106 H , for Hauf .

Converted HJConverted HJConverted HJConverted HJConverted HJConverted HJ
    Regards ,
    Markus

I'm searching for
    Buckles 3.Reich

special SA/NSKK/NSFK with maker marks

Link to my collection : http://www.warrelics.eu/forum/album.php?albumid=1175

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Converted HJ
    P
    Many

Default Re: Converted HJ

Thats a lovely example. I was always on the look out for a converted HJ buckle but to no avail !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Yet another cracking buckle Markus, the condition is fantastic, plus a rare maker with a conversion, does not get better than that my friend
    Ben

Awesome buckle Markus! It took me long time to find a converted DJ/HJ buckle. Not the easiest to find!
    Here's my example. I like it very much - and yours is just super!!

Rob
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Converted HJ   Converted HJ  

Converted HJ   Converted HJ  

Attached Images Attached Images Converted HJ 

Quote by lach470 View Post
    Awesome buckle Markus! It took me long time to find a converted DJ/HJ buckle. Not the easiest to find!
    Here's my example. I like it very much - and yours is just super!!

Rob
    Yours is also nice Very interest buckles

and my first catch 2012
    Regards ,
    Markus

I'm searching for
    Buckles 3.Reich

special SA/NSKK/NSFK with maker marks

Link to my collection : http://www.warrelics.eu/forum/album.php?albumid=1175

?

A very nice converted buckle. I have a couple of these.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Converted HJ   Converted HJ