Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

"White" Rune DJ

Article about: 3

?

Default "White" Rune DJ

Hi All!

This magnetic DJ buckle is my latest addition and I wonder if other collectors have similar pieces in their collection. I never encountered DJ's with a silver rune on a silver box before.

Every opinion is welcome!

Best,
    Guido
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture "White" Rune DJ   "White" Rune DJ  

Last edited by Guido; 05-22-2011 at 02:58 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement "White" Rune DJ
    P
    Many

Default Re: "White" Rune DJ

I like it! Looks like it was nickel plated.

I like it too !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Hello Nice buckle. I went over to WAF and checked out Chads collection thread. He has a few of these but it looks like the gold rune buckles are much more common. I only have one of these and it has the same marking as the one with a gold rune. Kirby
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture "White" Rune DJ   "White" Rune DJ  

"White" Rune DJ   "White" Rune DJ  

Nice buckles guys....I have not had the chance to find a nickel plated rune buckle yet. Interesting - thoughts on when this might have been done? Period you think?
    Cheers!
    Rob

?

i really like the single rune dj buckle, id like a trumpet banner when my pension allows, im not holding my breath,ha,ha george w

?

Thanks to all for the replies!

Interesting also to see your nice pieces for comparison, Kirby!