Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 18 of 67 FirstFirst ... 8 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 28 ... LastLast

HJ/BDM/DJ Collections

Article about: darin modest thanks for those better pics very good for future reff! my scottish freind nice cloth proficiancy badge did you get anything hj at the leeds fair?? heres my latest hj item a 7 f

Default Re: HJ/BDM/DJ Collections

Quote by FrankBooth View Post
    Cheers Nick, hope all is well with you.
    All is very well thanks Darin. Its good to see your continuing passion for the HJ shoulder boards, you must have the greatest collection in the world!

I must pop over to the HJ forum and spend some time there soon as I feel the need to boost my HJ collection and chat with the guys

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement HJ/BDM/DJ Collections
    P
    Many

my new hj jacket (or dj dont know exact) and a flag just to show you
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture HJ/BDM/DJ Collections   HJ/BDM/DJ Collections  

HJ/BDM/DJ Collections   HJ/BDM/DJ Collections  

HJ/BDM/DJ Collections  

Quote by Wolfspear View Post
    All is very well thanks Darin. Its good to see your continuing passion for the HJ shoulder boards, you must have the greatest collection in the world!

I must pop over to the HJ forum and spend some time there soon as I feel the need to boost my HJ collection and chat with the guys

Nick
    I've seen photos of a collection in Texas, makes mine look like a starter set! It's intense. Do stop by the forum and say hi you are missed there mate.

?

thats a very impresive jacket klinger a real quality peace thanks for showing

cheers steve

Quote by alfrie View Post
    thats a very impresive jacket klinger a real quality peace thanks for showing

cheers steve