Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

My new HJ knife

Article about: A woman that gives you TR knives....heck with the knife-Hang onto the Girl.... (Great condition knife, by the way!) William

?

Default My new HJ knife

My girlfriend picked this up for me from Paul at lakeside trader for christmas. Got to love that woman . I will post some better pics once it stops raining outside.My new HJ knifeMy new HJ knifeMy new HJ knifeMy new HJ knife

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My new HJ knife
    P
    Many

Default Re: My new HJ knife

A very nice knife and you have a very nice girlfriend

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

Lovely pressie , a nice transitional HJ
    REGARDS AL

We are the Pilgrims , master, we shall go
    Always a little further : it may be
    Beyond that last blue mountain barred with snow
    Across that angry or that glimmering sea...

3 great finds in One!!.....#1 The HJ knife is a beautiful transitional ,,,#2 you bought it from a reputable dealer that stands by his word,,,and most of all...#3 you have a woman that supports you wholey in this expensive hobby. That truly is the finest treasure one can acquire,, and on a rarity scale,, I hope you consider her a 10!! Congrats on 3 great finds!! regards Larry

Nice knife by a good maker. Congrats.........!
    Regards,

Steve.

very nice find wonder what happened to his p38...... thanks for sharing such a brilliant dagger

?

Quote by Siegfried B View Post
    3 great finds in One!!.....#1 The HJ knife is a beautiful transitional ,,,#2 you bought it from a reputable dealer that stands by his word,,,and most of all...#3 you have a woman that supports you wholey in this expensive hobby. That truly is the finest treasure one can acquire,, and on a rarity scale,, I hope you consider her a 10!! Congrats on 3 great finds!! regards Larry